Meet the Staff
FrMark

Rev Mark Innocenti, Pastor

minnocenti@saint-andrew.net
763-441-1483 x302
 
 
   
Rev Arockiya Newton, Associate Pastor
frnewton@saint-andrew.net
763-441-1483 x304
 
 
   
Deacon Fred St. Jean, Permanent Deacon
freds@saint-andrew.net
763-441-1483 x306
 
 
   
Melissa Anderson, Parish Business Manager/Accountant
melissaa@saint-andrew.net
763-441-1483 x310
 
 
   
Diane Pederson, Director of Liturgy and Music
dianep@saint-andrew.net
763-441-1483 x311
 
 
   
Tracy Schroedl, Parish Secretary
tracys@saint-andrew.net
763-441-1483 x301
 
 
   
Lori Iannuzzelli, Faith Formation/Youth Secretary
lorii@saint-andrew.net
763-441-1483 x305
 
 
   
Brian Brian Jorgensen, Director of Youth Faith Formation
brianj@saint-andrew.net
763-441-1483 x308
 
 
   
Keith

Keith Bistodeau, Coordinator of Faith Formation Grades
1-5 and the S.A.I.N.T.S. Program

keithb@saint-andrew.net
763-441-1483 x307
 
 
 

Director of Maintenance

 
763-441-1483 x316