School Office
763-441-2216
School Fax
763-441-1146
Absence Line/Nurse
763-441-2216 x450 or x326
Kitchen
763-441-2216 x329
Tacklebox
763-441-2216 x331
Faculty
 
Susan Scipioni, Principal   Fr. Mark Innocenti, Pastor
sscipioni@saint-andrew.net   minnocenti@saint-andrew.net
763-441-2216 x327   763-441-1483 x302
     
 
Sherri Stefano,   Janet Rydberg,
School Secretary   School Bookkeeper
sstefano@saint-andrew.net   jrydberg@saint-andrew.net
763-441-2216 x325   763-441-2216 x326
     
AmandaRajkowski  
Amanda Rajkowski, Preschool   Shelly Rerick, Kindergarten N
arajkowski@saint-andrew.net   srerick@saint-andrew.net
763-441-2216 x332   763-441-2216 x332
     
   
Christine Cross, First Grade 1S   Sue Leither, Second Grd 2S
ccross@saint-andrew.net   sleither@saint-andrew.net
763-441-2216 x333   763-441-2216 x335
     
LauraAnderson  
Laura Gjestvang, Third Grade 3S   Corene Bjorkedal
lgestvang@saint-andrew.net   Fourth Grade 4N
763-441-2216 x336   cbjorkedal@saint-andrew.net
    763-441-2216 x341
     
   
Elizabeth Laabs, Fifth Grade 5N    
elaabs@saint-andrew.net    
763-441-2216 x339    
     
    CorinneOlinger
Tonya Reemts   Corinne Olinger
Physical Education   Music
treemts@saint-andrew.net   colinger@saint-andrew.net
763-441-2216 x344   763-441-2216 x338
     
   
    Aaron Johnson,
    Media/Technology
    ajohnson@saint-andrew.net
    763-441-2216 x345
     
JulieSteuter  
Julie Steuter, Head Cook   Laure Hipsag, Tacklebox/Cook
jsteuter@saint-andrew.net   lhipsag@saint-andrew.net
763-441-2216 x329   cook2@saint-andrew.net
    763-441-2216 x329
     
John Nemec, Maintenance    
johnn@saint-andrew.net    
763-441-2216 x316