Pastoral Council
meetings are held the
third Tuesday of
the month at 6:30 p.m.
Finance Council
meetings are held the
second Thursday of the
month at 5:00 p.m.
School Advisory Board
meetings are held the first
Thursday of the Month at
6:30 p.m.
Faith Formation Committee
meetings >click here
Youth Ministry Committee
meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Councils and Commissions
The Pastoral Council
This is an advisory council to the pastor.  The council meets on the third Tuesday of each month. The present council members are:
Name Position  
Steve Krick Chairperson  
Ron Beckerleg    
Jim Witzman Secretary  
Randy Bayerl    
Jim Schroeder Pastor Appointee  
John Ryder    
Name Position Elected/Appointed
Michael DuBois Trustee Ex-Officio
Donna Dohmen Trustee Ex-Officio
Name Position Elected/Appointed
Fr. Mark Innocenti Pastor Ex-Officio
Fred St. Jean Pastoral Associate/Deacon Ex-Officio
Melissa Anderson Business Manager/Accountant Ex-Officio
The Finance Council
The council oversees the financial matters of the parish.
Name Position
Dennis Chuba  
Michael Dubois Trustee
Darcy Frischholz  
Larry Toth  
Donna Dohmen Trustee
Stacy Hipsag  
Melissa Anderson  
Fr. Mark Innocenti  
School Advisory Board
The School Committee is a consultative body of the parish school, subject to such regulations that might proceed from the pastor, Parish Pastoral Council, Ordinary of the Diocese, and/or the Catholic Education Ministries of the St. Cloud Diocese. purpose of the School Committee shall be to plan, establish, develop, define and implement policies that shall govern the operation of programs and facilities of St. Andrew School.
The Church of St. Andrew School Advisory Board's mission is to guide and communicate St. Andrew Catholic School policies, procedures and programs that support the school’s commitment to instill academic excellence and the spiritual values and social teachings of the Catholic Church. With God’s guidance, we will work together to establish and implement policies that sustain and grow our school.
The 2015-2016 Members are:
Name Position Contact
Matt Brenteson   763-856-3134
Anne Marie Buck    
Melanie Curtis    
John Houlton    
Kim Larsen    
Aaron Rasmus Chair  
Daris Sonntag    
Sherri Stefano School Secretary  
Susan Scipioni Principal  
Fr. Mark Innocenti Pastor  
If you are interested in participating on the School Advisory Board or have questions, please contact Susan Scipioni- 763-441-2216 x327 -
For School Advisory Board Mission & Code of Ethics, >click here.
Youth Ministry
Youth Ministry Committee Members:
Katie Alfveby
Donna Beaudry
Betsy Clark
Deb Crane
Dennis Gallenberg
Theresa Gavin
Megan Gregersen
Stacy Hipsag
Jacki Humphrey
Doug Kraus
Steve Krick
Sue Leither
Deanna Marquez
Kent Yoder
Knights of Columbus
Knights of Columbus website >click here